Posted by Murtaza Hamid On: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Prefects’ Investiture Ceremony 2017/2018

The Prefects’ Investiture Ceremony of Burhani Serendib School was held on the 19th of October 2017, with much aplomb, at which the prefects for the Academic Year 2017/2018 were badged and the Games & House Captains for the same year were appointed. Along with students and teachers, parents, past pupils, and well wisher also attended the event.

The Prefects’ Guild is as follows:

Head Prefect

  1. Nafisa Zoeb

Deputy Head Prefect

  1. Zenab Zoeb

Senior Prefects

  1. Mariya Mohammed
  2. Ruqiyyah Baqir
  3. Fatema Fakhruddin
  4. Mustafa Qaidjohar
  5. Mohammed Firoz
  6. Ruqaiyyah Qutbuddin
  7. Khadija Johar

Sub Prefects

  1. Burhanuddin Qutbuddin
  2. Shameera Ziyard
  3. Abbas Fakhruddin
  4. Radiya Abid
  5. Zainab Firoz
  6. Moiz Ammar
  7. Alaqmar Hussain
  8. Abbas Aliakber
  9. Ruqaiyyah Murtaza
  10. Aarefa Hussain
  11. Sakina Huzaifa Taherally
  12. Sakina Mansoorally

Junior Prefects

  1. Hussain Mohammed
  2. Hakimuddin Qutbuddin